My Apologies

For disappearing.

I had a video to share explaining my absence but it’s not an acceptable file type I guess.  So this little pic will have to do.

Screen Shot 2015-03-01 at 9.36.44 AM

Yes, the farm came true.  The amount of work required just to make it habitable is staggering… and ongoing, so I will probably be absent for a bit longer.

I have to tell you though my friends, despite the manic cloud of frenzied terror I’m operating under I am so happy it’s criminal.  I promise that as soon as we have a second to breathe I will fill you in!

And Beth P. – Thanks so much for the nice comments.  I only saw them today or I would’ve responded sooner.

Leave a Reply

