Hop On The Excuse Train

Starting school again next week. I’ve been working off and on toward a bachelor’s degree since 1984 (It hurts my ego to even make that statement haha). Going to give a herculean push and see if I can finally make it. The company I work for has a fantastic tuition reimbursement program and the degree I’m pursuing is totally online at ASU – so, we’ll see. It’s going to be brutal, there’s now way around that. I’m taking 18 hours this semester and 18 hours next semester but at the end I should be done. Send me positive energy, I’m gonna need it.

Oh, and that will be my new excuse for not posting very much… just fair warning.  hahaha

2 thoughts on “Hop On The Excuse Train

  1. I’m enjoying your blog. I’ll send good energy your way as requested; it took me thirty years to finally finish my bachelors degree, so I know what you’re facing. Best of luck. Would love to post a link to your blog (even though you’re not a “doomer”). It has some great ideas on it.

Leave a Reply

