Be Happy Today

Seriously.

2 thoughts on “Be Happy Today

  1. I came across your blog while searching for loom plans. You have the best plans ever! Thank you!
    I also looked up your post on warping your loom. I am a little confused about tying the warp to the warping dowel, but I also think I may have jumped the gun…I haven’t even made my loom yet. (snicker, snicker) I may be back to ask tones of questions, but for now, just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your generosity!
    Thank you again!

    1. freethnkr1965

      Claudia,
      You’re welcome. Sorry it took so long to reply. I’ve been avoiding this blog for some reason. I guess I’ve been waiting on someplace to start creating a home again. I’m hoping that time and place is finally here.

Leave a Reply

