Amusement Doily… Doilie… Doillie… Tatted Thing

Amusement Doily
Amusement Doily
Yesterday I said I was going to find a doilie (How do you spell that?!?) pattern and I did. It was surprisingly NOT easy. I guess people like to bogart their doilie patterns. This one is called Amusement Doilie and I found it online. The best part about it is IT’S BIG. This is only 2 rounds and it’s already 8 inches in diameter. That’s my kind of fiber craft! 🙂

Here’s another shot so you can kind of judge the size.

Amusement Doily 2
Amusement Doily 2

One thought on “Amusement Doily… Doilie… Doillie… Tatted Thing

Leave a Reply

