Test Post

This is just a test post to see how to upload pics and stuff and so my mom can see my progress on my rug.

Navajo Loom 01152008Navajo Loom 01152008Navajo Loom 01152008

There ya go mom. Now give me praise, that’s your job! I will post the rest of the pics later tonight after I have finished my Classic Lit homework. I’m not sure if I have Spanish homework or not. The instructor only speaks Spanish in class and, well, I don’t. Not real sure how that class is going to work out. 🙂

For those of you who are not my mother (I’m sure you’re somebody’s mother) I’m planning on posting a quasi-tutorial on how I built my loom. So, if you’re interested, check back.

Heraclitus here I come. Ack.

One thought on “Test Post

Leave a Reply

